46th Annual Chief Residents' Dinner & Dance

June 15, 2013 at the UCSD Faculty Club

Graduating Chiefs (from left to right): Liz Deans, Jenny Vesona, Jill Gibson, Michael Homer, Jasmine Lai, Emily Amunwa

Third Years (from left to right): Kate Hartzell, Liz McCarrel, Marisa Alunni, Margaret Howe, Lynn Ngo

Second Years (from left to right): Evan Harrison, Nicole Tierney, Katie Rice, Katie Kurnit, Kim Smith

Current Interns (from left to right): Tyler Hillman, Janie Pak, James Sargent, Amber Knight

New Interns (from left to right): Pritha Workman, Sarah Proehl, Laura Delcore, Amy Tao, Amanda Stewart

Dr. Moore presents certificates of completion and faculty gifts to the graduating class

Dr. Heidi Brown (podium) receives the Fellow Teaching Award

Dr. John Kennedy receives the James H. Price Teaching Award

Laureen Hebert, CNM (far left) accepts the Resident Appreciation Award for the Kaiser CNMs

Rebecca Garrett-Brown, CNM (podium) presents the UCSD Midwives Outstanding Resident Consultant Award to Dr. Jill Gibson (center)

Drs. Terry Harrison and Erin Barcarse present gifts to the graduating class on behalf of Kaiser faculty

Tracy Wilson, RN (podium) presents UCSD Women & Infants Services Chief Resident Award to Dr. Jill Gibson

Dr. Mimi Lukacz (podium) presents Resident Research Award to Dr. Margaret Howe

Dr. Charlie Nager (not featured) accepts the 2013 CREOG National Faculty Award

Dr. Gina Frugoni (not featured) received the APGO Excellence in Teaching Award