45th Annual Chief Residents' Dinner & Dance

June 16, 2012 at the UCSD Faculty Club

Graduating Chiefs, from left to right:

Alson Burke, Jennifer Aguayo, Lauren Robertson, Jane Conolly, Katie Lemieux, Kristin Gorelik

Third Year Residents, from left to right:

Michael Homer, Jenny Vesona, Jill Gibson, Jasmine Lai, Emily Amunwa, Elizabeth Deans

Second Year Residents, from left to right:

Marisa Alunni, Elizabeth McCarrel, Margaret Howe, Josephine Kim, Katherine Hartzell, Lynn Ngo

Interns, from left to right:

Mimi Shaffer, Katherine Rice, Katherine Kurnit, Kimberly Smith, Nicole Tierney